REVERSE Sun Damage

We all know

that wearing sunscreen daily is extremely beneficial for our skin. It prevents damaging UV Rays from penetrating our skin and causing very serious implications in our future.

Although, wearing sunscreen daily, should be a no-brainer. There are so many of us that just don’t. (Myself included until about a week ago.)

oops my bad

I’ve included the video below by Thomas Leveritt, that shows a random selection of people how the sun sees them in ultraviolet light.

After watching this, I felt so ashamed that I put my skin through this every. single. day!

I started to wear my sunscreen daily to prevent any further damage but still was not satisfied with the damage already done. Which I thought was 100% irreversible.

Now, I have to be honest with you guys, I absoultey HATED wearing sunscreen since I was a little girl. I hated the smell, the feel, how my hair would stick to me like cousin IT whenever there was a slight breeze. It drove me crazy!! So I avoided it wherever I could. <– Very bad situation considering I grew up in Australia where the sun is EXTREMELY harsh and I basically lived in the pool. (Double Oops! – Sorry Mum!)

On top of all that, I used to lay out in the sun with only tanning lotion, hoping to get a sweet tan. <– Also very, very bad.

beyounce tan

So the gist of why I’m telling you guys all of this is that, I’ve been very naughty when it comes to the sun. And I’m paying for it now with all my freckles, hyper-pigmentation, and sun damage.

HOWEVER! And this is a BIG however!

I was introduced to a game-changing product last week that has seriously changed my life. I’m talking overnight results! It’s insane. And I would not bother to tell you about it if it didn’t work. That’s not something I would want to back. But this! Oh man, this is something I support fully because I use it myself and LOVE it!

It’s called the REVERSE REGIMEN from Rodan and Fields. It erases the appearance of premature aging, including brown spots, dullness and discoloration.

rodan_and_fields_6

This is a 4 step regimen that’s seriously going to change your life. I was skeptical at first, but after hearing so many good things about it, doing my research and trying so many other products that just didn’t work, I figured, I would give this a shot. And I’m so happy I did!

The photo on the left is my skin before trying REVERSE. The right photo is literally 2 DAYS!! after trying it. 2 DAYS?! What is this stuff, unicorn blood?!

reverse 2 days

Long story short… I was sold. My goal is to go foundation-free in 30 days! And I will be sharing with you guys my progress as I go!

I’ve never been so excited about any product before and wanted so much to share with everyone it’s benefits! Rodan and Fields are actually one of the very few companies that are 100% cruelty-free. They DO NOT test on animals at all!! They also have a 60 day satisfaction guaranty on all their products and they are the creators of Proactiv! The list goes on and on about why this company is so amazing. This really is the holy-grail of skin care.

hallelujah-gif

Which is why I decided to jump out of my comfort zone to partner up with them as an Individual Skin Care Consultant!! Woot Woot!

I offer products for ALL skin types too and if you’re not sure what might work for you, I’ve got that covered too 😉 –> Skin Care Solution tool <–

We’ve got Regimens and products for: Sensitive Skin, Mature Skin, Sun Damaged Skin, Oily / Acne-prone Skin, Undefined Skin and even Normal Skin!

I hope you all are as excited about this as I am! Also, if you’d like to know more or just score some free samples from me so you can try for yourself, then I would be glad to help! 🙂 Feel free to connect at any time!

Thank you for reading!

xo Jessica

business banner

One thought on “REVERSE Sun Damage

Leave a comment